

December 19, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Kitty Ryan Chair

Lance Jansen Vice Chair

Jordan Johnson *Treasurer*

Trish Fairbanks Secretary

Alissa Johnson Tripas Immediate Past Chair

Dan Bridges
Superintendent of Schools
Sabina Abdul-Qadir
Bryan Barger
Darrell Carpenter
Kristin Fitzgerald
Irene Hale
Russell Heitz
Kim Henderson
Monica Lucibello
Neveen Michael
John Roegner
Heidi Vanderbloemen

Amy Schade

Development Coordinator

Wendy Goettsch
Executive Director

Naperville Education Foundation 203 West Hillside Road Naperville, IL 60540-6589 (630) 420-3086 nef@naperville203.org www.nef203.org Mr. Bruce George Naperville Sunrise Foundation PO Box 5586 Naperville, IL 60567

Dear Mr. George,

The Naperville Education Foundation would like to thank you for Naperville Sunrise Foundation's generous donation of \$2,000.00 restricted to gift cards for the 2019 Holiday Giving Program. In addition, 5 individuals from Rotary Club of Naperville Sunrise graciously donated a total of \$300 to the Holiday Giving Program and 30 individuals donated gifts, valued at a total of \$1,500. Your gifts make the holiday season brighter for students in need.

NEF is inspired by the potential inherent in all children to thrive and be enriched by their experiences in school. The Foundation raises and grants funds for programs that enhance and enrich the educational life of all District 203 students. Our programs include the Kid Booster Anonymous Fund, Grant Awards, and funding for nutritional support and before and after school programs.

Your generous support of District 203 students and the Naperville Education Foundation is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Sincerely yours,

Wendy Goettsch Executive Director

Blandy forthol