

BOARD OF TRUSTEES December 27, 2018

Kitty Ryan *Chair*

Lance Jansen Vice Chair

Jordan Johnson *Treasurer*

Trish Fairbanks Secretary

Alissa Johnson Tripas Immediate Past Chair

Dan Bridges
Superintendent of Schools
Sabina Abdul-Qadir
Bryan Barger
Darrell Carpenter
Kristin Fitzgerald
Irene Hale
Russell Heitz
Kim Henderson
Monica Lucibello
Neveen Michael
John Roegner
Heidi Vanderbloemen

Amy Schade

Development Coordinator

Wendy Goettsch Executive Director

Naperville Education Foundation 203 West Hillside Road Naperville, IL 60540-6589 (630) 420-3086 nef@naperville203.org www.nef203.org Ms. Caroline Morrison Rotary Club of Naperville-After Dark 220 Pier Avenue Naperville, IL 60565

Dear Ms. Morrison,

The Naperville Education Foundation would like to thank you for your generous donation of \$750.00 in cash donations, restricted to the purchase of gift cards for the 2018 Holiday Giving Program. Fifteen members of the Rotary Club of Naperville After Dark also made in-kind donations of gifts valued by the donors at \$40 each, for a total of \$600 in in-kind gifts. Your gifts make the holiday season brighter for students in need.

NEF is inspired by the potential inherent in all children to thrive and be enriched by their experiences in school. The Foundation raises and grants funds for programs that enhance and enrich the educational life of all District 203 students. Our programs include the Kid Booster Anonymous Fund to support individual needs for at-risk students, Study Skills Academy to provide funds for school-specific after school programs, Annual Grant Awards to fund innovative ideas within the district, Start the Day Program to provide snacks for elementary students who come to school hungry and annual Trustee Awards to each school.

Your generous support of District 203 students and the Naperville Education Foundation is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Sincerely yours,

3 land of Southol